Distance Covered
Distance Covered
Mini: The Football Historian
0:00
-14:47

Mini: The Football Historian

A snippet of my appearance on The Football Historian Podcast. Peter Kenny Jones hosts Josh Williams.

Another edition of my mini podcast. So I appeared on an episode of The Football Historian last week, and this is just a 15-minute taster of what we talked about.

I joined Peter Kenny Jones in his studio to chat about a whole host of different topics from my background in football to my perfect five-a-side team to Lionel Messi vs Cristiano Ronaldo to the best manager of all time and much more.

The full episode is already out. You can watch it on YouTube here, or you can listen through whatever platform you use to get your podcasts.

Discussion about this podcast

Distance Covered
Distance Covered
A weekly podcast dedicated to exploring Liverpool FC through a tactical lens, and a home for data-driven supporters.